Bay of Islands Budgeting Service
Trust

"Helping others to help themselves"

Useful links

The following links provide a range of further information and advice.

If any of the links below are broken or you would like your website listed here then please contact us directly.


Budgeting Services in the Far North

Kaitaia Budgeting Management Inc

Te Aupouri House

7 Melba St 

Kaitaia 0500

Ph:09 408 0026

Kaitaia Community House

12 Puckey Ave 

Kaitaia 0410

Ph: 09 408 1021

Mid North Budgeting Service

7 Raihara St 

Kaikohe 0405

Ph: 09 401 2216

Government

Charities Commission www.charitiescommission.org.nz

Child, Youth, and Family www.cyf.govt.nz

Department of Building and Housing www.dbh.govt.nz

Department of Labour www.dol.govt.nz

Families Commission www.familiescommission.govt.nz

Inland Revenue Department www.ird.govt.nz

Insolvency & Trustee Service www.its.govt.nz

Ministry of Economic Development www.med.govt.nz

Ministry of Social Development www.msd.govt.nz

Privacy Commissioner www.privacy.org.nz

Retirement Commission www.retirement.org.nz

Statistics New Zealand www.stats.govt.nz

Work and Income www.workandincome.govt.nz

Financial Advice

Sorted.org www.sorted.org.nz

Working for Families Package www.workingforfamilies.govt.nz

Power Switch www.consumer.org.nz/powerswitch

Advice for Charities

Association of NGOs of Aotearoa www.angoa.org.nz

Charities Commission www.charities.govt.nz

CommunityNet Aotearoa www.community.net.nz

Department of Internal Affairs www.dia.govt.nz

Family and Community Services www.familyservices.govt.nz

Funding Information Service www.fis.org.nz

Incorporated Societies www.societies.govt.nz

Community

Banking Ombudsman www.bankomb.org.nz

Cancer Society www.cancernz.org.nz

ComVoices www.comvoicesnz.com

Electricity and Gas Complaints Commission www.egcomplaints.co.nz

Insurance and Savings Ombudsman www.iombudsman.org.nz

New Zealand Council of Social Services www.nzcoss.org.nz

New Zealand Council of Christian Social Services www.nzccss.org.nz

Problem Gambling Foundation www.pgfnz.co.nz

Social Development Partners www.socialdevelopment.org.nz

Sustainability Trust www.sustaintrust.org.nz

Volunteering New Zealand www.volunteeringnz.org.nz

Budgeting Services

Ashburton Budget Advisory Service www.ashbudget.familybudgeting.org.nz

C.A.R.E Waitakere www.carewaitakere.org.nz

Clutha Budget Advisory Service www.clutha.familybudgeting.org.nz 

Dunedin Budget Advisory Service www.dunedin.familybudgeting.org.nz

Hawera Budget Advisory Service www.hawerabudget.familybudgeting.org.nz

Kapiti Family Budgeting Service www.kapiti.familybudgeting.org.nz

Lower Hutt Budget Service www.budgetservice.org.nz

Manawatu Home Budgeting Service Inc. www.manawatu.familybudgeting.org.nz

Murupara Budget Service www.muruparabudget.familybudgeting.org.nz

Napier Family Centre www.napierfamilycentre.org.nz/budgeting-services.asp

North Harbour Budgeting Service www.northharbourbudgetservice.familybudgeting.org.nz

Pahiatua Budget Service www.pahiatua.familybudgeting.org.nz

Pakuranga and Howick Budget Service www.pakurangaandhowick.familybudgeting.org.nz

Papakura Christian Care Budget Service www.papakurachristiancare.familybudgeting.org.nz

Rangiora Budget Advisory Service www.rangiora.familybudgeting.org.nz

Taupo Budget Advisory Service www.taupobudget.familybudgeting.org.nz

Tauranga Budget Advisory Service www.tgabudget.familybudgeting.org.nz

Te Runanganui o Te Arawa www.tearawarunanga.maori.nz/index.asp

Thames Budget Service www.thamesbudgetservice.familybudgeting.org.nz

Timaru Budget Advisory Trust www.timaru.familybudgeting.org.nz

Turangi Budget Service www.turangibudget.familybudgeting.org.nz

Waihi Budget Service Inc www.waihi.familybudgeting.org.nz

Wanganui Budget Advisory Service www.wanganui.familybudgeting.org.nz

West Auckland Budget Service www.westauckland.familybudgeting.org.nz

Whangarei Anglican Care Trust www.whgcare.org.nz

Whangarei Budget Service www.whangareibudgeting.familybudgeting.org.nz